URL

http://www.ryanfosterdesign.com

Headquarters

United Kingdom

Twitter

itsryan

Company's Other Jobs

Click to view

WARNING! This job is awaiting verification or has expired and may no longer be applicable
Category

Customer Support

Posted

2015-08-10 00:12

Description

RyanFosterDesign is an eCommerce agency specialising in Shopify.

We are now looking for a new team member to support bespoke Shopify themes we have created for clients following the launch of their store.

Requirements

  • You will be proficient in HTML / CSS / Javascript / Liquid.
  • You will have previous experience of Shopify.
  • You will be resourceful and enjoy problem solving.
  • You will have great interpersonal skills and be comfortable talking to a client in a Google Hangout.
  • This is an entirely remote position so you can work from home, a coffee shop or wherever you want as long as you have a DSL or Cable internet connection.
  • This is a full-time (37.5 hours a week) role and our business hours are 10am - 8pm GMT (5am - 3pm EST, 2am - 12 noon PST) but there will be some weekend work as well.

About us:

Application Info

Please sign in with Google or GitHub to view this job's application information. This is necessary to prevent companies from receiving excessive amounts of spam.

Country

Anywhere*

Location

We would like you to have a 4 hour overlap with GMT.

Powered by Tramcar